lunchroomEPUD allows its customers to use its Lunch Room during the work week, starting at 6:00 p.m.,  and on weekends. The room is commonly used for club meetings, baby showers, weddings, family reunions, and more. It’s a lovely room, with high ceilings, lots of light, and an attached courtyard. It holds about 100 people, and includes tables and chairs, a full kitchen, and a bathroom. To explore booking the room, call Wendi at 541-744-7439, email her, or submit an online reservation request below.

The EPUD Reservation Calendar allows you to see the availability of our Lunch Room. It also allows you to submit a request for a reservation. Once your request is submitted, our staff will review and contact you with any questions. You will receive notification via e-mail or phone regarding the confirmation of your reservation. Once confirmed, it will appear on the Reservation Calendar.

You can use this table to review the current room reservation schedule.  To schedule a room use our Meeting Room Reservation Form.

 

Friday, July 20, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018
12:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sunday, July 22, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018
6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, August 27, 2018
6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018
12:00 pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 24, 2018
6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, October 22, 2018
6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018
6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018
12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018
6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018
11:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm