lunchroomEPUD allows its customers to use its Lunch Room during the work week, starting at 6:00 p.m.,  and on weekends. The room is commonly used for club meetings, baby showers, weddings, family reunions, and more. It’s a lovely room, with high ceilings, lots of light, and an attached courtyard. It holds about 100 people, and includes tables and chairs, a full kitchen, and a bathroom. To explore booking the room, call Wendi at 541-744-7439, email her, or submit an online reservation request below.

The EPUD Reservation Calendar allows you to see the availability of our Lunch Room. It also allows you to submit a request for a reservation. Once your request is submitted, our staff will review and contact you with any questions. You will receive notification via e-mail or phone regarding the confirmation of your reservation. Once confirmed, it will appear on the Reservation Calendar.

You can use this table to review the current room reservation schedule.  To schedule a room use our Meeting Room Reservation Form.

 

Friday, December 14, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018
12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 9:30 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018
11:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019
09:00 am - 3:00 pm
3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019
09:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019
09:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019
09:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019
09:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm