lunchroomEPUD allows its customers to use its Lunch Room after-hours and on weekends. The room is commonly used for club meetings, baby showers, weddings, family reunions, and more. It’s a lovely room, with high ceilings, lots of light, and an attached courtyard. It holds about 100 people, and includes tables and chairs, a full kitchen, and a bathroom. To explore booking the room, call Beth at 541-744-7428, email her, or submit an online reservation request below.

The EPUD Reservation Calendar allows you to see the availability of our Lunch Room. It also allows you to submit a request for a reservation. Once your request is submitted, our staff will review and contact you with any questions. You will receive notification via e-mail or phone regarding the confirmation of your reservation. Once confirmed, it will appear on the Reservation Calendar.

You can use this table to review the current room reservation schedule.  To schedule a room use our Meeting Room Reservation Form.

 

Monday, September 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017
12:00 noon - 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017
12:00 noon - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017
12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017
12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017
12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017
12:00 noon - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017
12:00 noon - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018
12:00 noon - 3:30 pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm