lunchroomEPUD allows its customers to use its Lunch Room after-hours and on weekends. The room is commonly used for club meetings, baby showers, weddings, family reunions, and more. It’s a lovely room, with high ceilings, lots of light, and an attached courtyard. It holds about 100 people, and includes tables and chairs, a full kitchen, and a bathroom. To explore booking the room, call Beth at 541-744-7439, email her, or submit an online reservation request below.

The EPUD Reservation Calendar allows you to see the availability of our Lunch Room. It also allows you to submit a request for a reservation. Once your request is submitted, our staff will review and contact you with any questions. You will receive notification via e-mail or phone regarding the confirmation of your reservation. Once confirmed, it will appear on the Reservation Calendar.

You can use this table to review the current room reservation schedule.  To schedule a room use our Meeting Room Reservation Form.

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017
12:00 noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017
12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017
12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, April 14, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 21, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, April 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017
11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017
11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017
12:00 noon - 3:30 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017
12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017
12;00 noon - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, June 26, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 7, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 21, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, July 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 18, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, August 28, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, September 8, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017
12:00 noon - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017
12:00 noon - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017
12:00 noon - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm