Board Meeting Schedule

2021 Board Meeting Schedule
  • Tuesday, January 5, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 19, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 16, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 2, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 16, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 20, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 18, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 15, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 20, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 17, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 21, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 19, 5:30 pm
    • Please Note: This meeting will also include a public hearing beginning at 6 pm
  • Tuesday, November 16, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 14, 5:30 pm