2022 Board Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 18, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 1, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 1, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 15, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 5, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 19, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 3, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 17, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 7, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 21, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 5, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July  19, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 2, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 16, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 6, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 20, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 4, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 5:30 pm
    • Please Note: This meeting will include a Public Hearing at 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 13, 5:30 pm