The EPUD Board meets twice per month. The meetings are always open to the public, and are held at EPUD, 33733 Seavey Loop Road, Eugene 97405. Meetings are subject to occasional rescheduling.

Board Business Meeting – Second Tuesday of each month (**subject to change–see schedule below). Evening business meeting to discuss utility issues, review financials and vote on action items.

Board Work Session – Fourth Tuesday of each month (**subject to change–see schedule below). Each Board member gives a report of their activities for the previous month followed by a study session for the Board to hear presentations on various topics given by EPUD staff.
**Persons wishing to address the Board are asked to do so at the evening business meeting.  Statements from the public at the beginning of the meeting are limited to 5 minutes per speaker and are a comment period only on utility business, time permitting.  The Board will not engage or respond to comments unless it is to correct inaccurate information or statements from the public. If you cannot stay within this 5 minute limit, please notify the President prior to the meeting so an opportunity can be provided at that meeting or a future meeting to discuss your issue. Requests for placing items on the agenda shall be given to the General Manager and the President with two weeks time to develop informational materials.  An additional open Public Comment period is also provided toward the end of the business meeting as time permits.

**Effective 3/12/2013:  A public comment period of 5 minutes per speaker will be allowed (at the Board President’s discretion) at Board Work Sessions at both the beginning and at the end of the meeting on anything related to the utility. 

2019 Board Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 3 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 22 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 12 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 26 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 12 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 26 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 9- 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 23 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 11 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 25 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 9 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 13 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 27 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 10 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 24 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 8 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 22 – 5:30 pm **Please NOTE:  This meeting will also include a PUBLIC HEARING beginning at 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 12 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 10 – 5:30 pm

2018 Board Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 9 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 23 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 13 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 27 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 13 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 20 – 5:30 pm – Citizen’s Advisory Committee on Finance & Rates
Tuesday, March 27 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 10 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 24 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 8 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 22 – 5:30 pm **Please NOTE:  this meeting has been canceled
Tuesday, June 12 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 26 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 10 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 24 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 14 – 5:30 pm  **Please NOTE:  this meeting has been moved to MONDAY, August 13 at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 28 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 11 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 18 – 5:30 pm – Citizen’s Advisory Committee on Finance & Rates
Tuesday, September 25 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 2 – 5:30 pm – Citizen’s Advisory Committee on Resources
Tuesday, October 9 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 16 – 5:30 pm – Citizen’s Advisory Committee on Finance & Rates
Tuesday, October 23 – 5:30 pm –**Please NOTE:  This meeting will also include a PUBLIC HEARING beginning at 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 13 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 11 – 5:30 pm